

Mrs Annwen Morgan
Prif Weithredwr – Chief Executive
CYNGOR SIR YNYS MÔN
ISLE OF ANGLESEY COUNTY COUNCIL
Swyddfeydd y Cyngor - Council Offices
LLANGEFNI
Ynys Môn - Anglesey
LL77 7TW

Ffôn / tel (01248) 752500 Ffacs / fax (01248) 750839

RHYBUDD O GYFARFOD	NOTICE OF MEETING
PWYLLGOR SGRIWTINI CORFFORAETHOL	CORPORATE SCRUTINY COMMITTEE
DYDD MAWRTH, 18 MAI, 2021 <i>ar godiad y Cyngor Sir Blynyddol</i>	TUESDAY, 18 MAY 2021 on the rising of the Annual County Council
CYFARFOD RHITHIOL WEDI'I FFRYDIO'N FYW	VIRTUAL LIVE STREAMED MEETING
Swyddog Pwyllgor Ann Holmes Committee Officer	

AELODAU/MEMBERS

Cynghorydd/Councillor:

PLAID CYMRU / THE PARTY OF WALES

John Griffith, Dylan Rees, Alun Roberts, Margaret M Roberts, Nicola Roberts

Y GRWP ANNIBYNNOL / THE INDEPENDENT GROUP

Richard Griffiths, Richard O. Jones

PLAID LAFUR CYMRU/ WALES LABOUR PARTY

J. Arwel Roberts

ANNIBYNNWYR MÔN / ANGLESEY INDEPENDENTS

Aled Morris Jones (Democratiaid Rhyddfrydol Cymru/Welsh Liberal Democrats), Bryan Owen

AELODAU CYFETHOLEDIG (Gyda hawl pleidleisio ar faterion Addysg) / CO-OPTED MEMBERS (With voting rights when dealing with Educational matters)

Mr Keith Roberts (Yr Eglwys Gatholig / The Catholic Church)

Mrs Anest G. Frazer (Yr Eglwys yng Nghymru / The Church in Wales)

Mr Dyfed Wyn Jones (Rhiant Llywodraethwr – Sector Ysgolion Cynradd/Parent Governor-Primary Schools Sector)

Llio Johnson (Rhiant Llywodraethwr – Sector Ysgolion Uwchradd ac ADY/Parent Governor- Secondary Schools Sector and ALN)

Please note that meetings of the Committee are streamed for live and subsequent broadcast on the Council's website. The Authority is a Data Controller under the Data Protection Act and data collected during this live stream will be retained in accordance with the Authority's published policy

AGENDA

1 DECLARATION OF INTEREST

To receive any declaration of interest from any Member or Officer in respect of any item of business.

2 ELECTION OF CHAIRPERSON

To elect a Chairperson for the Corporate Scrutiny Committee.

Please note that the Council's Constitution at paragraph 2.6.1 provides that "The Chairperson of the Corporate Scrutiny Committee will be a member of the largest opposition group."

3 **ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIRPERSON**

To elect a Vice-Chairperson for the Corporate Scrutiny Committee.